Contact details

Health and Adult Social Care Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Mary Aspinall (Chair)

Council House
Plymouth City Council
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

07471146619

mary.aspinall@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Davey

(Address not supplied)

07880040076

sam.davey@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Deacon

Council House
Plymouth City Council
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

07471 146608

mark.deacon@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor David James (Vice-Chair)

(Address not supplied)

(01752) 343165
07789924042

david.james@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Susan McDonald

Council House
Plymouth City Council
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

07557481261

susan.mcdonald@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick Nicholson

(Address not supplied)

(01752) 347474

patrick.nicholson@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Lorraine Parker-Delaz-Ajete

Council House
Plymouth City Council
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

07795641052

lorraine.parker@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Tuffin

(Address not supplied)

01752 667919
07557481283

ian.tuffin@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Tina Tuohy

(Address not supplied)

01752 362278

tina.tuohy@plymouth.gov.uk