Contact details

Cabinet

Councillor Sally Haydon


07772538084

sally.haydon@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Coker

Council House
Plymouth City Council
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

07585888047

mark.coker@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Dann

Council House
Plymouth City Council
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

07471 146627

sue.dann@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Tudor Evans OBE (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

07766367372

tudor.evans@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Lowry

Council House
Plymouth City Council
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

0447880040068

mark.lowry@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Penberthy

Council House
Plymouth City Council
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

01752 304786

chris.penberthy@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Smith (Vice-Chair)

Council House
Plymouth City Council
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

07970934678

peter.smith@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Jon Taylor

Council House
Plymouth City Council
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

07738859670

jon.taylor@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Jemima Laing

Council House
Plymouth City Council
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

07876 367569

Download Councillor Jemima Laing contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jemima Laing contact details as a CSV file

Jemima.Laing@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Kate Taylor

Council House
Plymouth City Council
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

07854353299

kate.taylor@plymouth.gov.uk