Contact details

SACRE - Standing Advisory Council for Religious Education: see committees

Councillor Mary Aspinall

Council House
Plymouth City Council
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

01752 667585
07471146619

mary.aspinall@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Drean

Council House
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

01752 701394

jonathan.drean@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Andrea Johnson

(Address not supplied)

07825034809

andrea.johnson@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Jonny Morris

(Address not supplied)

01752 695869
07766 161163

jonny.morris@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Tuffin

(Address not supplied)

01752 667919
07557481283

ian.tuffin@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Tina Tuohy

(Address not supplied)

01752 362278

tina.tuohy@plymouth.gov.uk