Committee details

Plymouth Safeguarding Adults Board

Purpose of committee

This meeting is not held in public. Agendas and minutes are provided for information.


  • Geoff Baines   
  • Andy Bickley  (Chair) 
  • Lorna Collingwood-Burke   
  • Greg Dix   
  • Matt Garrett   
  • Julian Mouland   
  • Jonathan Nason   
  • Kerri Nason   
  • Joanna Robison   
  • Chris Rogers   
  • Phil Smale   
  • Jane Elliott Toncic   

Contact information

Support officer: Megan Cleaves.