Mailing list

Health and Adult Social Care Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Mary Aspinall, Council House, Plymouth City Council, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA, , , mary.aspinall@plymouth.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Deacon, Council House, Plymouth City Council, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA, , 07471 146608, mark.deacon@plymouth.gov.uk
Councillor Lee Finn, Plymouth Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, , PL1 2AA, , , lee.finn@plymouth.gov.uk
Councillor Natalie Harrison, c/o Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, , PL1 2AA, 01752 307163, 07890059261, natalie.harrison@plymouth.gov.uk
Councillor Susan McDonald, Council House, Plymouth City Council, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA, , 07557481261, susan.mcdonald@plymouth.gov.uk
Councillor Pauline Murphy, Council House, Plymouth City Council, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA, 01752 210868, 07500122709, pauline.murphy@plymouth.gov.uk
Councillor Patrick Nicholson, (Address not supplied) , (01752) 347474, , patrick.nicholson@plymouth.gov.uk
Councillor Philip Partridge, c/o Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, , PL1 2AA, 01752 305166, 07890059272, philip.partridge@plymouth.gov.uk
Councillor Vivien Pengelly, The Council House, Plymouth City Council, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA, , 07795640000, vivien.pengelly@plymouth.gov.uk
Councillor Zoe Reilly, Plymouth Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, Pl1 2AA, , , , 07977294034, zoe.reilly@plymouth.gov.uk
Councillor David Salmon, c/o Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, , PL1 2AA, 01752 308907, 07890059271, David.Salmon@plymouth.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Tuffin, c/o Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, , PL1 2AA, 01752 667919, 07557481283, ian.tuffin@plymouth.gov.uk
Councillor George Wheeler, (Address not supplied) , (01752) 362511, , george.wheeler@plymouth.gov.uk