Mailing list

Standards Advisory Group

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Sally Cresswell, c/o Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, , PL1 2AA, 01752 308965, 07890059274, sally.cresswell@plymouth.gov.uk
Councillor Neil Hendy, (Address not supplied) , , 07887057407, neil.hendy@plymouth.gov.uk
Councillor Dr John Mahony, c/o Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, , PL1 2AA, 01752 565652, , John.Mahony@plymouth.gov.uk
Councillor Eddie Rennie, Council House, Plymouth City Council, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA, (01752) 603796, , eddie.rennie@plymouth.gov.uk
Councillor Rebecca Smith, (Address not supplied) , , 07825034970, rebecca.smith@plymouth.gov.uk
Councillor Chip Tofan, Plymouth Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA, , , , , chip.tofan@plymouth.gov.uk