Mailing list

Chief Officer Appointments Panel

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Mary Aspinall, Council House, Plymouth City Council, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA, 07471146619, , mary.aspinall@plymouth.gov.uk
Councillor Terri Beer, c/o Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA, , , 01752 343402, 07971779966, terri.beer@plymouth.gov.uk
Councillor Tess Blight, Council House, Plymouth City Council, Armada Way, Plymouth, Pl1 2AA, , 07917160799, tess.blight@plymouth.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Darcy, The Council House, Civic Centre, Plymouth, , PL1 2AA, , , ian.darcy@plymouth.gov.uk
Councillor Tudor Evans OBE, (Address not supplied) , , 07766367372, tudor.evans@plymouth.gov.uk
Councillor Jemima Laing, Council House, Plymouth City Council, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA, , 07876 367569, Jemima.Laing@plymouth.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Lugger, Plymouth Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, , Pl1 2AA, , 07977 294028, andy.lugger@plymouth.gov.uk