Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Sarah Allen

(Address not supplied)

07966717092

Sarah.Allen@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Mary Aspinall

Council House
Plymouth City Council
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

07471146619

mary.aspinall@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Terri Beer

c/o Council House
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

01752 343402
07971779966

terri.beer@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Bingley

c/o Council House
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

01752 307859
07890059267

Download Councillor Richard Bingley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Bingley contact details as a CSV file

richard.bingley@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Bowyer

Council House
Plymouth City Council
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

07825202306

ian.bowyer@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Lynda Bowyer

Council House
Plymouth City Council
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

07899 950562

lynda.bowyer@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Maddi Bridgeman

c/o Council House
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

07887057408

maddi.bridgeman@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Dr Pam Buchan

(Address not supplied)

07825034867

pam.buchan@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Shannon Burden

c/o Council House
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

01752 308887
07890059262

Download Councillor Shannon Burden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shannon Burden contact details as a CSV file

shannon.burden@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Charlotte Carlyle

c/o Council House
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

01752 308695
07890059251

Download Councillor Charlotte Carlyle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charlotte Carlyle contact details as a CSV file

charlotte.carlyle@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Churchill

Council House
Plymouth City Council
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

01752 789854
07917 203005

nigel.churchill@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Coker

Council House
Plymouth City Council
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

07585888047

mark.coker@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Dan Collins

c/o Council House
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

01752 308826
07890059268

Download Councillor Dan Collins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dan Collins contact details as a CSV file

dan.collins@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Corvid

(Address not supplied)

07825035038

margaret.corvid@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Dr Charlotte Cree

c/o Council House
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

01752 308778
07890059252

Download Councillor Dr Charlotte Cree contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr Charlotte Cree contact details as a CSV file

charlotte.cree@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Sally Cresswell

c/o Council House
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

01752 308965
07890059274

Download Councillor Sally Cresswell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sally Cresswell contact details as a CSV file

sally.cresswell@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Dann

Council House
Plymouth City Council
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

07471 146627

sue.dann@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Deacon

Council House
Plymouth City Council
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

07471 146608

mark.deacon@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Gareth Derrick

Council House
Plymouth City Council
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

07825 034967

Download Councillor Gareth Derrick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gareth Derrick contact details as a CSV file

gareth.derrick@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor David Downie

Council House
Plymouth City Council
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

07887057406

dave.downie@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Drean

Council House
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

01752 701394

jonathan.drean@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Tudor Evans OBE

(Address not supplied)

07766367372

tudor.evans@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Jeremy Goslin

(Address not supplied)

07511344635

Jeremy.goslin@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Natalie Harrison

c/o Council House
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

01752 307163
07890059261

Download Councillor Natalie Harrison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Natalie Harrison contact details as a CSV file

natalie.harrison@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Sally Haydon


07772538084

sally.haydon@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Hendy

(Address not supplied)

07887057407

neil.hendy@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Hulme

c/o Council House
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

01752 308626
07890059253

Download Councillor Stephen Hulme contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Hulme contact details as a CSV file

stephen.hulme@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor David James

(Address not supplied)

(01752) 343165
07789924042

david.james@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Andrea Johnson

(Address not supplied)

07825034809

andrea.johnson@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Glenn Jordan

Council House
Plymouth City Council
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

07876 396950

glenn.jordan@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Kelly

Council House
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

07590052766

nick.kelly@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Jemima Laing

Council House
Plymouth City Council
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

07876 367569

Download Councillor Jemima Laing contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jemima Laing contact details as a CSV file

Jemima.Laing@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Andrea Loveridge

c/o Council House
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

01752 310362
07392318837

andrea.loveridge@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Lowry

Council House
Plymouth City Council
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

0447880040068

mark.lowry@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Dr John Mahony

c/o Council House
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

01752 565652

john.mahony@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Susan McDonald

Council House
Plymouth City Council
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

07557481261

susan.mcdonald@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Jonny Morris

(Address not supplied)

01752 695869
07766 161163

jonny.morris@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Pauline Murphy

Council House
Plymouth City Council
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

01752 210868
07500122709

pauline.murphy@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Neil

Ballard House
West Hoe Road
Pl1 3BJ

07814 953271

Download Councillor Kevin Neil contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Neil contact details as a CSV file

kevin.neil@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick Nicholson

(Address not supplied)

(01752) 347474

patrick.nicholson@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Partridge

c/o Council House
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

01752 305166
07890059272

Download Councillor Philip Partridge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Partridge contact details as a CSV file

philip.partridge@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Pat Patel

c/o Council House
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

01752 307161
07890059269

Download Councillor Pat Patel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pat Patel contact details as a CSV file

Pat.Patel@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Penberthy

Council House
Plymouth City Council
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

01752 304786

chris.penberthy@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Vivien Pengelly

The Council House
Plymouth City Council
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

07795640000

vivien.pengelly@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Eddie Rennie

Council House
Plymouth City Council
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

(01752) 603796

eddie.rennie@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor John Riley

Plymouth City Council
Council House
PL1 2AA

01752 719188

Download Councillor John Riley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Riley contact details as a CSV file

John.Riley@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor David Salmon

c/o Council House
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

01752 308907
07890059271

Download Councillor David Salmon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Salmon contact details as a CSV file

David.Salmon@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Shayer

c/o Council House
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

01752 308736

Download Councillor Mark Shayer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Shayer contact details as a CSV file

Mark.Shayer@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Chaz Singh

Council House
Plymouth City Council
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

07471146615
07950 957909

chaz.singh@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Rebecca Smith

(Address not supplied)

07825034970

rebecca.smith@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Stevens

48 Edgcumbe Park Road
Plymouth
PL3 4NL

07773717826

william.stevens@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor James Stoneman

c/o Council House
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

01752 308742
07890059254

Download Councillor James Stoneman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Stoneman contact details as a CSV file

James.Stoneman@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Tuffin

c/o Council House
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

01752 667919
07557481283

ian.tuffin@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Vincent

Council House
Plymouth City Council
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

(01752) 316902
07818511428

brian.vincent@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Wakeham

c/o Council House
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

01752 308812

Download Councillor Bill Wakeham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bill Wakeham contact details as a CSV file

Bill.Wakeham@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Ms Kathy Watkin

(Address not supplied)

07966 717076

Kathy.Watkin@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor George Wheeler

(Address not supplied)

(01752) 362511

george.wheeler@plymouth.gov.uk