Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Sarah Allen

(Address not supplied)

07989 212362

Sarah.Allen@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Lewis Allison

Council House
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

079366722220

Download Councillor Lewis Allison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lewis Allison contact details as a CSV file

lewis.allison@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Mary Aspinall

Council House
Plymouth City Council
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

07471146619

mary.aspinall@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Jaime Bannerman

Council House
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

07483 302503

Download Councillor Jaime Bannerman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jaime Bannerman contact details as a CSV file

jaime.bannerman@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Terri Beer

c/o Council House
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

01752 343402
07971779966

terri.beer@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Tess Blight

Council House
Plymouth City Council
Armada Way
Plymouth
Pl1 2AA

07917160799

Download Councillor Tess Blight contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tess Blight contact details as a CSV file

tess.blight@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Briars-Delve

Plymouth Council House
Armada Way
Plymouth
Pl1 2AA

07977294032

Download Councillor Tom Briars-Delve contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Briars-Delve contact details as a CSV file

tom.briars-delve@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Maddi Bridgeman

c/o Council House
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

07887057408

maddi.bridgeman@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Coker

Council House
Plymouth City Council
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

07585888047

mark.coker@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Sally Cresswell

c/o Council House
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

07890059274

Download Councillor Sally Cresswell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sally Cresswell contact details as a CSV file

sally.cresswell@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Cuddihee

Council House
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

07708930739

Download Councillor Chris Cuddihee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Cuddihee contact details as a CSV file

chris.cuddihee@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Dann

Council House
Plymouth City Council
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

07471 146627

sue.dann@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Darcy

The Council House
Civic Centre
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

Download Councillor Ian Darcy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Darcy contact details as a CSV file

ian.darcy@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Jon Dingle

Council House
Plymouth City Council
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

Download Councillor Jon Dingle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jon Dingle contact details as a CSV file

jon.dingle@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Tudor Evans OBE

(Address not supplied)

07766367372

tudor.evans@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Finn

Plymouth Council House
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

Download Councillor Lee Finn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Finn contact details as a CSV file

lee.finn@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Freeman

Council House
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

07483 317513

Download Councillor Anne Freeman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne Freeman contact details as a CSV file

anne.freeman@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Lindsay Gilmour

Council House
Plymouth City Council
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

07470613659

Download Councillor Lindsay Gilmour contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lindsay Gilmour contact details as a CSV file

lindsay.gilmour@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Jeremy Goslin

(Address not supplied)

07511344635

Jeremy.goslin@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Sally Haydon


07866 885928

sally.haydon@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Hendy

(Address not supplied)

07887057407

neil.hendy@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Charlotte Holloway

Plymouth Council House
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

07834189041

Download Councillor Charlotte Holloway contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charlotte Holloway contact details as a CSV file

Charlotte.holloway@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Stefan Krizanac

Council House
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

07813395873

Download Councillor Stefan Krizanac contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stefan Krizanac contact details as a CSV file

stefan.krizanac@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Jemima Laing

Council House
Plymouth City Council
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

07876 367569

Download Councillor Jemima Laing contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jemima Laing contact details as a CSV file

Jemima.Laing@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Maria Lawson

Council House
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL2 1AA

07483 301286

Download Councillor Maria Lawson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maria Lawson contact details as a CSV file

maria.lawson@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Andrea Loveridge

c/o Council House
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

01752 310362
07392318837

andrea.loveridge@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Lowry

Council House
Plymouth City Council
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

07880040068

mark.lowry@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Lugger

Plymouth Council House
Armada Way
Plymouth
Pl1 2AA

07977 294028

Download Councillor Andy Lugger contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Lugger contact details as a CSV file

andy.lugger@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Josh McCarty

Council House
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

07483 308350

Download Councillor Josh McCarty contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Josh McCarty contact details as a CSV file

josh.mccarty@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Lauren McLay

Council House
Plymouth City Council
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

Download Councillor Lauren McLay contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lauren McLay contact details as a CSV file

lauren.mclay@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Paul McNamara

Plymouth Council House
Armada Way
PL1 2AA

07977730600

Download Councillor Paul McNamara contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul McNamara contact details as a CSV file

paul.mcnamara@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Moore

Council House
Plymouth City Council
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

07977730602

Download Councillor Keith Moore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Moore contact details as a CSV file

keith.moore@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Ray Morton

Council House
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL2 1AA

07483 304465

Download Councillor Ray Morton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ray Morton contact details as a CSV file

ray.morton@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Pauline Murphy

Council House
Plymouth City Council
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

01752 210868
07500122709

pauline.murphy@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Carol Ney

Council House
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

07483 318449

Download Councillor Carol Ney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carol Ney contact details as a CSV file

carol.ney@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick Nicholson

(Address not supplied)

07471146596

patrick.nicholson@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Sally Nicholson

Council House
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL2 1AA

07483 302184

Download Councillor Sally Nicholson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sally Nicholson contact details as a CSV file

sally.nicholson@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Will Noble

Council House
Plymouth City Council
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

07890 940915

Download Councillor Will Noble contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Will Noble contact details as a CSV file

will.noble@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Penberthy

Council House
Plymouth City Council
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

01752 304786

chris.penberthy@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Penrose

Council House
Plymouth City Council
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

01752 603292

Download Councillor Angela Penrose contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela Penrose contact details as a CSV file

angela.penrose@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Poyser

(Address not supplied)

ian.poyser@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Raynsford

Council House
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

07811 032569

Download Councillor Alison Raynsford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alison Raynsford contact details as a CSV file

alison.raynsford@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Zoe Reilly

Plymouth Council House
Armada Way
Plymouth
Pl1 2AA

07977294034

Download Councillor Zoe Reilly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Zoe Reilly contact details as a CSV file

zoe.reilly@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Ricketts

Council House
Plymouth City Council
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

07810 878491

steven.ricketts@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Simpson

Council House
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

07483 319681

Download Councillor Alison Simpson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alison Simpson contact details as a CSV file

alison.simpson@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Matt Smith

Council House
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL2 1AA

07483306565

Download Councillor Matt Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matt Smith contact details as a CSV file

matt.smith@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Rebecca Smith

(Address not supplied)

07825034970

rebecca.smith@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Sproston

Council House
Plymouth City Council
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

07469892414

Download Councillor Kevin Sproston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Sproston contact details as a CSV file

kevin.sproston@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Steel

Council House
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

07483 300703

Download Councillor Daniel Steel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Steel contact details as a CSV file

daniel.steel@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor John Stephens

Council House
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

07977730601

Download Councillor John Stephens contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Stephens contact details as a CSV file

john.stephens@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Stevens

48 Edgcumbe Park Road
Plymouth
PL3 4NL

07773717826

william.stevens@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Kate Taylor

Council House
Plymouth City Council
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

07854353299

kate.taylor@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Dylan Tippetts

Plymouth Council House
Armada Way
Plymouth
Pl1 2AA

07977294029

Download Councillor Dylan Tippetts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dylan Tippetts contact details as a CSV file

Dylan.Tippetts@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Chip Tofan

Plymouth Council House
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

Download Councillor Chip Tofan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chip Tofan contact details as a CSV file

chip.tofan@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Tina Tuohy

Plymouth Council House
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

01752 362278

tina.tuohy@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Ms Kathy Watkin

(Address not supplied)

07876255178

Kathy.Watkin@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Wood

Council House
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

07483 308313

Download Councillor Chris Wood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Wood contact details as a CSV file

chris.wood@plymouth.gov.uk