Contact details

Chief Officer Disciplinary Panel

Councillor Gareth Derrick

Council House
Plymouth City Council
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

07825 034967

Download Councillor Gareth Derrick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gareth Derrick contact details as a CSV file

gareth.derrick@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Sally Haydon


07772538084

sally.haydon@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Kelly

Council House
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

07590052766

nick.kelly@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Lowry

Council House
Plymouth City Council
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

0447880040068

mark.lowry@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Vivien Pengelly (Chair)

The Council House
Plymouth City Council
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

07795640000

vivien.pengelly@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor John Riley

Plymouth City Council
Council House
PL1 2AA

01752 719188

Download Councillor John Riley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Riley contact details as a CSV file

John.Riley@plymouth.gov.uk