Contact details

Health and Adult Social Care Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Mary Aspinall (Chair)

Council House
Plymouth City Council
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

mary.aspinall@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Deacon (Vice-Chair)

Council House
Plymouth City Council
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

07471 146608

mark.deacon@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Finn

Plymouth Council House
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

Download Councillor Lee Finn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Finn contact details as a CSV file

lee.finn@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Natalie Harrison

c/o Council House
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

01752 307163
07890059261

Download Councillor Natalie Harrison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Natalie Harrison contact details as a CSV file

natalie.harrison@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Susan McDonald

Council House
Plymouth City Council
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

07557481261

susan.mcdonald@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Pauline Murphy

Council House
Plymouth City Council
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

01752 210868
07500122709

pauline.murphy@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick Nicholson

(Address not supplied)

(01752) 347474

patrick.nicholson@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Partridge

c/o Council House
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

01752 305166
07890059272

Download Councillor Philip Partridge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Partridge contact details as a CSV file

philip.partridge@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Vivien Pengelly

The Council House
Plymouth City Council
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

07795640000

vivien.pengelly@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Zoe Reilly

Plymouth Council House
Armada Way
Plymouth
Pl1 2AA

07977294034

Download Councillor Zoe Reilly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Zoe Reilly contact details as a CSV file

zoe.reilly@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Chaz Singh

Council House
Plymouth City Council
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

07471146615
07950 957909

chaz.singh@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Tuffin

c/o Council House
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

01752 667919
07557481283

ian.tuffin@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor George Wheeler

(Address not supplied)

(01752) 362511

george.wheeler@plymouth.gov.uk