Contact details

Standards Advisory Group

Councillor Sally Cresswell

c/o Council House
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

01752 308965
07890059274

Download Councillor Sally Cresswell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sally Cresswell contact details as a CSV file

sally.cresswell@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Dr John Mahony (Chair)

c/o Council House
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

01752 565652

John.Mahony@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Eddie Rennie

Council House
Plymouth City Council
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

(01752) 603796

eddie.rennie@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor John Riley

Councillor Riley Plymouth City Council
Council House
PL1 2AA

01752 719188

Download Councillor John Riley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Riley contact details as a CSV file

John.Riley@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Rebecca Smith

(Address not supplied)

07825034970

rebecca.smith@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Chip Tofan (Vice-Chair)

Plymouth Council House
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

Download Councillor Chip Tofan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chip Tofan contact details as a CSV file

chip.tofan@plymouth.gov.uk