Contact details

Audit and Governance Committee

Councillor Richard Bingley

c/o Council House
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

Download Councillor Richard Bingley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Bingley contact details as a CSV file

richard.bingley@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Tudor Evans OBE

(Address not supplied)

07766367372

tudor.evans@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Jemima Laing

Council House
Plymouth City Council
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

07876 367569

Download Councillor Jemima Laing contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jemima Laing contact details as a CSV file

Jemima.Laing@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Lowry

Council House
Plymouth City Council
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

07880040068

mark.lowry@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Dr John Mahony (Chair)

c/o Council House
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

01752 565652

John.Mahony@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Shayer

c/o Council House
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

01752 308736

Download Councillor Mark Shayer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Shayer contact details as a CSV file

Mark.Shayer@plymouth.gov.uk

Ian Shipperley (Co-Optee (voting))

(Address not supplied)