Voting record

 City Council, Monday 19 June 2023 2.00 pm

Item: Designation of Statutory Chief Officers

Designation of Statutory Chief Officers:

Resolution status:Carried

ForAllen, Aspinall, Mrs Beer, Blight, Briars-Delve, Mrs Bridgeman, Carlyle, Coker, Dr Cree, Cresswell, Dann, Darcy, Dingle, Evans OBE, Gilmour, Goslin, Harrison, Haydon, Hendy, Holloway, Hulme, Laing, Loveridge, Lowry, Lugger, Dr Mahony, McLay, Moore, Murphy, P.Nicholson, Noble, Partridge, Patel, Penberthy, Penrose, Poyser, Reilly, Rennie, Ricketts, Salmon, Shayer, R.Smith, Stephens, Stevens, Stoneman, Tippetts, Tofan, Tuffin, Tuohy, Wakeham and Ms Watkin51
Conflict Of InterestsNone0
Absent / Did not voteNone0