Your Councillors by Party

Councillor by Party
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Richard Bingley

Councillor Richard Bingley

Leader of the Council

c/o Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Work: richard.bingley@plymouth.gov.uk

Conservative Southway
photo of Councillor Lynda Bowyer

Councillor Lynda Bowyer

Council House, Plymouth City Council, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Work mobile: 07899 950562

Work: lynda.bowyer@plymouth.gov.uk

Conservative Eggbuckland
photo of Councillor Maddi Bridgeman

Councillor Maddi Bridgeman

c/o Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Work mobile: 07887057408

Work: maddi.bridgeman@plymouth.gov.uk

Conservative Moor View
photo of Councillor Shannon Burden

Councillor Shannon Burden

c/o Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home: 01752 308887

Home mobile: 07890059262

Work: shannon.burden@plymouth.gov.uk

Conservative Moor View
photo of Councillor Charlotte Carlyle

Councillor Charlotte Carlyle

Cabinet Member for Education, Skills and Children and Young People

c/o Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home: 01752 308695

Home mobile: 07890059251

Work: charlotte.carlyle@plymouth.gov.uk

Conservative Compton
photo of Councillor Nigel Churchill

Councillor Nigel Churchill

Council House, Plymouth City Council, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home: 01752 789854

Home mobile: 07917 203005

Work: nigel.churchill@plymouth.gov.uk

Conservative Plymstock Dunstone
photo of Councillor Dan Collins

Councillor Dan Collins

c/o Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home: 01752 308826

Home mobile: 07890059268

Work: dan.collins@plymouth.gov.uk

Conservative Plympton Chaddlewood
photo of Councillor Ian Darcy

Councillor Ian Darcy

The Council House, Civic Centre, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Work: ian.darcy@plymouth.gov.uk

Conservative Plympton St. Mary
photo of Councillor Mark Deacon

Councillor Mark Deacon

Council House, Plymouth City Council, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home mobile: 07471 146608

Work: mark.deacon@plymouth.gov.uk

Conservative Southway
photo of Councillor Jonathan Drean

Councillor Jonathan Drean

Cabinet Member for Transport and Joint Chair of Tamar Bridge and Torpoint Ferry Joint Committee

Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home: 01752 701394

Work: jonathan.drean@plymouth.gov.uk

Conservative Budshead
photo of Councillor Lee Finn

Councillor Lee Finn

Plymouth Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Work: lee.finn@plymouth.gov.uk

Conservative Budshead
photo of Councillor Natalie Harrison

Councillor Natalie Harrison

c/o Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home: 01752 307163

Home mobile: 07890059261

Work: natalie.harrison@plymouth.gov.uk

Conservative Plympton St. Mary
photo of Councillor Stephen Hulme

Councillor Stephen Hulme

c/o Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home: 01752 308626

Home mobile: 07737 295422

Work: stephen.hulme@plymouth.gov.uk

Conservative Ham
photo of Councillor Nick Kelly

Councillor Nick Kelly

Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home mobile: 07590052766

Work: nick.kelly@plymouth.gov.uk

Conservative Compton
photo of Councillor Andrea Loveridge

Councillor Andrea Loveridge

c/o Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home: 01752 310362

Work mobile: 07392318837

Work: andrea.loveridge@plymouth.gov.uk

Conservative Plympton Erle
photo of Councillor Andy Lugger

Councillor Andy Lugger

Chair of Audit and Governance Committee

Plymouth Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, Pl1 2AA

Work mobile: 07977 294028

Work: andy.lugger@plymouth.gov.uk

Conservative Southway
photo of Councillor Dr John Mahony

Councillor Dr John Mahony

Cabinet Member for Health and Adult Social Care and Chair of Health & Wellbeing Board

c/o Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home: 01752 565652

Work: John.Mahony@plymouth.gov.uk

Conservative Peverell
photo of Councillor Patrick Nicholson

Councillor Patrick Nicholson

Home: (01752) 347474

Work: patrick.nicholson@plymouth.gov.uk

Conservative Plympton St. Mary
photo of Councillor Philip Partridge

Councillor Philip Partridge

Chair of Licensing Committee

c/o Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home: 01752 305166

Home mobile: 07890059272

Work: philip.partridge@plymouth.gov.uk

Conservative Honicknowle
photo of Councillor Pat Patel

Councillor Pat Patel

Cabinet Member for Customer Services, Culture, Leisure and Sport

c/o Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home: 01752 307161

Home mobile: 07890059269

Work: Pat.Patel@plymouth.gov.uk

Conservative St. Budeaux
photo of Councillor Vivien Pengelly

Councillor Vivien Pengelly

The Council House, Plymouth City Council, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home mobile: 07795640000

Work: vivien.pengelly@plymouth.gov.uk

Conservative Plymstock Dunstone
photo of Councillor John Riley

Councillor John Riley

Councillor Riley Plymouth City Council, Council House, PL1 2AA

Home: 01752 719188

Work: John.Riley@plymouth.gov.uk

Conservative Moor View
photo of Councillor David Salmon

Councillor David Salmon

Vice-Chair of Taxi Licensing

c/o Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home: 01752 308907

Home mobile: 07890059271

Work: David.Salmon@plymouth.gov.uk

Conservative Plymstock Dunstone
photo of Councillor Mark Shayer

Councillor Mark Shayer

Deputy Leader and Cabinet Member for Finance and Economy, Joint Chair of Mount Edgcumbe Joint Committee

c/o Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home: 07506 632982

Work: Mark.Shayer@plymouth.gov.uk

Conservative Budshead
photo of Councillor Rebecca Smith

Councillor Rebecca Smith

Cabinet Member for Strategic Planning Homes & Communities

Work mobile: 07825034970

Work: rebecca.smith@plymouth.gov.uk

Conservative Plymstock Radford
photo of Councillor James Stoneman

Councillor James Stoneman

Cabinet Member for Climate Change

c/o Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home: 01752 308742

Home mobile: 07890059254

Work: James.Stoneman@plymouth.gov.uk

Conservative Eggbuckland
photo of Councillor Chip Tofan

Councillor Chip Tofan

Plymouth Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Work: chip.tofan@plymouth.gov.uk

Conservative Eggbuckland
photo of Councillor Bill Wakeham

Councillor Bill Wakeham

Cabinet Member for Environment and Street Scene

c/o Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home: 01752 308812

Work: Bill.Wakeham@plymouth.gov.uk

Conservative Plymstock Radford
photo of Councillor Ms Kathy Watkin

Councillor Ms Kathy Watkin

Home mobile: 07966 717076

Work: Kathy.Watkin@plymouth.gov.uk

Conservative Plymstock Radford
photo of Councillor Sarah Allen

Councillor Sarah Allen

Group Spokesperson for HR, JCC

Work mobile: 07989 212362

Work: Sarah.Allen@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Peverell
photo of Councillor Mary Aspinall

Councillor Mary Aspinall

Shaddow Cabinet Member for Adult Social Care and Health

Council House, Plymouth City Council, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Work: mary.aspinall@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Sutton and Mount Gould
photo of Councillor Tom Briars-Delve

Councillor Tom Briars-Delve

Plymouth Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, Pl1 2AA

Work: tom.briars-delve@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Stoke
photo of Councillor Mark Coker

Councillor Mark Coker

Shadow Cabinet Member for JLP, Transport & Street Scene, Climate Emergency

Council House, Plymouth City Council, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home mobile: 07585888047

Work: mark.coker@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Devonport
photo of Councillor Dr Charlotte Cree

Councillor Dr Charlotte Cree

c/o Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home: 01752 308778

Home mobile: 07890059252

Work: charlotte.cree@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Devonport
photo of Councillor Sally Cresswell

Councillor Sally Cresswell

Shaddow Cabinet Member for Schools and Skills

c/o Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home: 01752 308965

Home mobile: 07890059274

Work: sally.cresswell@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Stoke
photo of Councillor Sue Dann

Councillor Sue Dann

Lord Mayor

Council House, Plymouth City Council, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home mobile: 07471 146627

Work: sue.dann@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Sutton and Mount Gould
photo of Councillor Tudor Evans OBE

Councillor Tudor Evans OBE

Leader of the Opposition

Home mobile: 07766367372

Home: tudor.evans@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Ham
photo of Councillor Jeremy Goslin

Councillor Jeremy Goslin

Group Spokesperson for Cycling and Sustainable Transport

Work mobile: 07511344635

Work: Jeremy.goslin@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Peverell
photo of Councillor Sally Haydon

Councillor Sally Haydon

Shadow Cabinet Member for Regulatory Services, Crematoria, Leisure, Events and Tourism

Work mobile: 07772538084

Work: sally.haydon@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour St. Budeaux
photo of Councillor Neil Hendy

Councillor Neil Hendy

Home mobile: 07887057407

Home: neil.hendy@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Efford and Lipson
photo of Councillor Charlotte Holloway

Councillor Charlotte Holloway

Group Spokesperson for Violence Against Women & Girls

Plymouth Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Work mobile: 07977294033

Work: Charlotte.holloway@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Drake
photo of Councillor Jemima Laing

Councillor Jemima Laing

Deputy Leader of the Opposition. Shadow Cabinet Member for Children’s Social Care, Cultural Services, Libraries and Museums

Council House, Plymouth City Council, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Work mobile: 07876 367569

Work: Jemima.Laing@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Stoke
photo of Councillor Mark Lowry

Councillor Mark Lowry

Shadow Cabinet Member for Finance & Capital Programme, Health Hubs, Governance, Legal and Elections

Council House, Plymouth City Council, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Work mobile: 07880040068

Work: mark.lowry@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Honicknowle
photo of Councillor Susan McDonald

Councillor Susan McDonald

Council House, Plymouth City Council, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Work mobile: 07557481261

Work: susan.mcdonald@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour St. Peter & the Waterfront
photo of Councillor Pauline Murphy

Councillor Pauline Murphy

Veterans Affairs & Covenant Group Spokesperson

Council House, Plymouth City Council, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home: 01752 210868

Work mobile: 07500122709

Work: pauline.murphy@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Efford and Lipson
photo of Councillor Chris Penberthy

Councillor Chris Penberthy

Deputy Lord Mayor. Shadow Cabinet Member for Housing, Crime and Community Safety, Inclusion and Diversity

Council House, Plymouth City Council, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home: 01752 304786

Work: chris.penberthy@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour St. Peter & the Waterfront
photo of Councillor Zoe Reilly

Councillor Zoe Reilly

Plymouth Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, Pl1 2AA

Work mobile: 07977294034

Work: zoe.reilly@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Honicknowle
photo of Councillor Eddie Rennie

Councillor Eddie Rennie

Council House, Plymouth City Council, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home: (01752) 603796

Work: eddie.rennie@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Sutton and Mount Gould
photo of Councillor Bill Stevens

Councillor Bill Stevens

Group Spokesperson for Planning & Strategic Planning

48 Edgcumbe Park Road, Plymouth, PL3 4NL

Work mobile: 07773717826

Work: william.stevens@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Devonport
photo of Councillor Dylan Tippetts

Councillor Dylan Tippetts

Plymouth Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, Pl1 2AA

Work: Dylan.Tippetts@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Compton
photo of Councillor Ian Tuffin

Councillor Ian Tuffin

c/o Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home: 01752 667919

Work mobile: 07557481283

Work: ian.tuffin@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour St. Peter & the Waterfront
photo of Councillor Tina Tuohy

Councillor Tina Tuohy

Plymouth Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Work: tina.tuohy@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Ham
photo of Councillor Brian Vincent

Councillor Brian Vincent

Council House, Plymouth City Council, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home: (01752) 316902

Work mobile: 07818511428

Work: brian.vincent@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Efford and Lipson
photo of Councillor Terri Beer

Councillor Terri Beer

c/o Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home: 01752 343402

Work mobile: 07971779966

Work: terri.beer@plymouth.gov.uk

Independent Member Plympton Erle
photo of Councillor Chaz Singh

Councillor Chaz Singh

Council House, Plymouth City Council, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Work: 07471146615

Home mobile: 07950 957909

Work: chaz.singh@plymouth.gov.uk

Independent Member Drake
photo of Councillor Ian Poyser

Councillor Ian Poyser

Work: ian.poyser@plymouth.gov.uk

The Green Party Plympton Chaddlewood
photo of Councillor George Wheeler

Councillor George Wheeler

Home: (01752) 362511

Work: george.wheeler@plymouth.gov.uk

The Green Party St. Budeaux