Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Sarah Allen17160
Councillor Mary Aspinall13130
Councillor Richard Ball330
Councillor Terri Beer990
Councillor Richard Bingley000
Councillor Ian Bowyer330
Councillor Lynda Bowyer330
Councillor Maddi Bridgeman16150
Councillor Pam Buchan770
Councillor Shannon Burden000
Councillor Charlotte Carlyle000
Councillor Tony Carson330
Councillor Nigel Churchill330
Councillor Mark Coker880
Councillor Dan Collins000
Councillor Heath Cook330
Councillor Margaret Corvid16160
Councillor Dr Charlotte Cree000
Councillor Sue Dann880
Councillor Ian Darcy330
Councillor Sam Davey14130
Councillor Mark Deacon550
Councillor Gareth Derrick13120
Councillor David Downie440
Councillor Jonathan Drean660
Councillor Tudor Evans OBE1070
Councillor Jeremy Goslin770
Councillor Natalie Harrison000
Councillor Sally Haydon980
Councillor Neil Hendy660
Councillor Stephen Hulme000
Councillor David James10100
Councillor Mrs Andrea Johnson330
Councillor Glenn Jordan880
Councillor Nick Kelly770
Councillor Jemima Laing10100
Councillor Michael Leaves990
Councillor Samantha Leaves330
Councillor Andrea Loveridge650
Councillor Mark Lowry990
Councillor Christopher Mavin220
Councillor Susan McDonald990
Councillor Jonny Morris880
Councillor Pauline Murphy770
Councillor Kevin Neil330
Councillor Patrick Nicholson16150
Councillor Lorraine Parker-Delaz-Ajete990
Councillor Philip Partridge000
Councillor Pat Patel000
Councillor Chris Penberthy760
Councillor Vivien Pengelly21200
Councillor Eddie Rennie1080
Councillor John Riley12110
Councillor David Salmon000
Councillor Mark Shayer000
Councillor Chaz Singh330
Councillor Peter Smith12110
Councillor Rebecca Smith990
Councillor Bill Stevens13130
Councillor James Stoneman000
Councillor Jon Taylor770
Councillor Kate Taylor990
Councillor Ian Tuffin18170
Councillor Tina Tuohy11110
Councillor Brian Vincent11110
Councillor Bill Wakeham000
Councillor Ms Kathy Watkin330
Councillor George Wheeler660
Councillor Kevin Wigens540
Councillor Darren Winter1190