Contact details

Mount Edgcumbe Joint Committee

Sir Richard Carew Pole Bt.


Mr D L Richards


Councillor Mark Shayer (Co-Chair)

c/o Council House
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

01752 308736

Download Councillor Mark Shayer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Shayer contact details as a CSV file

Mark.Shayer@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Charlotte Carlyle

c/o Council House
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

01752 308695
07890059251

Download Councillor Charlotte Carlyle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charlotte Carlyle contact details as a CSV file

charlotte.carlyle@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Corvid

(Address not supplied)

07825035038

margaret.corvid@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Susan McDonald

Council House
Plymouth City Council
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

07557481261

susan.mcdonald@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Partridge

c/o Council House
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

01752 305166
07890059272

Download Councillor Philip Partridge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Partridge contact details as a CSV file

philip.partridge@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Penberthy

Council House
Plymouth City Council
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

01752 304786

chris.penberthy@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Eddie Rennie

Council House
Plymouth City Council
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

(01752) 603796

eddie.rennie@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor David Salmon

c/o Council House
Armada Way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

01752 308907
07890059271

Download Councillor David Salmon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Salmon contact details as a CSV file

David.Salmon@plymouth.gov.uk

Councillor Martyn Alvey

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Kate Ewert

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Shelia Lennox-Boyd

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Jane Pascoe

(Address not supplied)

Councillor John Tivnan

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Martin Worth

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Sharon Daw

(Address not supplied)