Your Councillors by Party

Councillor by Party
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Terri Beer

Councillor Terri Beer

Lord Mayor

c/o Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home: 01752 343402

Work mobile: 07971779966

Work: terri.beer@plymouth.gov.uk

Conservative Plympton Erle
photo of Councillor Richard Bingley

Councillor Richard Bingley

Chair of Brexit, Infrastructure and Legislative Change

c/o Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home: 01752 307859

Home mobile: 07890059267

Work: richard.bingley@plymouth.gov.uk

Conservative Southway
photo of Councillor Maddi Bridgeman

Councillor Maddi Bridgeman

Deputy Lord Mayor and Cabinet Member for Environment and Street Scene

c/o Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Work mobile: 07887057408

Work: maddi.bridgeman@plymouth.gov.uk

Conservative Moor View
photo of Councillor Charlotte Carlyle

Councillor Charlotte Carlyle

c/o Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home: 01752 308695

Home mobile: 07890059251

Work: charlotte.carlyle@plymouth.gov.uk

Conservative Compton
photo of Councillor Dan Collins

Councillor Dan Collins

c/o Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home: 01752 308826

Home mobile: 07890059268

Work: dan.collins@plymouth.gov.uk

Conservative Plympton Chaddlewood
photo of Councillor Mark Deacon

Councillor Mark Deacon

Cabinet Member for Customer Services, Culture, Leisure and Sport

Council House, Plymouth City Council, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home mobile: 07471 146608

Work: mark.deacon@plymouth.gov.uk

Conservative Southway
photo of Councillor David Downie

Councillor David Downie

Cabinet Member for Education, Skills and Children and Young People and Chair of Corporate Parenting Group

Council House, Plymouth City Council, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Work mobile: 07887057406

Work: dave.downie@plymouth.gov.uk

Conservative Budshead
photo of Councillor Jonathan Drean

Councillor Jonathan Drean

Cabinet Member for Transport and Joint Chair of Tamar Bridge and Torpoint Ferry Joint Committee

Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home: 01752 701394

Work: jonathan.drean@plymouth.gov.uk

Conservative Budshead
photo of Councillor Natalie Harrison

Councillor Natalie Harrison

c/o Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home: 01752 307163

Home mobile: 07890059261

Work: natalie.harrison@plymouth.gov.uk

Conservative Plympton St. Mary
photo of Councillor Stephen Hulme

Councillor Stephen Hulme

c/o Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home: 01752 308626

Home mobile: 07890059253

Work: stephen.hulme@plymouth.gov.uk

Conservative Ham
photo of Councillor David James

Councillor David James

Chair of Scrutiny Management Board, Chair of Health and Adult Social Care and Vice-Chair of Education and Children's Social Care Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Home: (01752) 343165

Home mobile: 07789924042

Work: david.james@plymouth.gov.uk

Conservative Plympton St. Mary
photo of Councillor Glenn Jordan

Councillor Glenn Jordan

Chair of Licensing Committee and Vice-Chair of Performance, Finance and Customer Focus Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Council House, Plymouth City Council, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Work mobile: 07876 396950

Work: glenn.jordan@plymouth.gov.uk

Conservative Plympton Chaddlewood
photo of Councillor Nick Kelly

Councillor Nick Kelly

Leader of the Council

Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home mobile: 07590052766

Work: nick.kelly@plymouth.gov.uk

Conservative Compton
photo of Councillor Andrea Loveridge

Councillor Andrea Loveridge

c/o Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home: 01752 310362

Work mobile: 07392318837

Work: andrea.loveridge@plymouth.gov.uk

Conservative Plympton Erle
photo of Councillor Dr John Mahony

Councillor Dr John Mahony

Chair of Audit and Governance Committee

c/o Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home: 01752 565652

Work: John.Mahony@plymouth.gov.uk

Conservative Peverell
photo of Councillor Patrick Nicholson

Councillor Patrick Nicholson

Deputy Leader and Chair of Health and Wellbeing Board

Home: (01752) 347474

Work: patrick.nicholson@plymouth.gov.uk

Conservative Plympton St. Mary
photo of Councillor Philip Partridge

Councillor Philip Partridge

Vice-Chair of Licensing Committee

c/o Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home: 01752 305166

Home mobile: 07890059272

Work: philip.partridge@plymouth.gov.uk

Conservative Honicknowle
photo of Councillor Pat Patel

Councillor Pat Patel

c/o Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home: 01752 307161

Home mobile: 07890059269

Work: Pat.Patel@plymouth.gov.uk

Conservative St. Budeaux
photo of Councillor Vivien Pengelly

Councillor Vivien Pengelly

Cabinet Member for Home and Communities

The Council House, Plymouth City Council, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home mobile: 07795640000

Work: vivien.pengelly@plymouth.gov.uk

Conservative Plymstock Dunstone
photo of Councillor John Riley

Councillor John Riley

Cabinet Member for Governance, HR, IT and Community Safety

Plymouth City Council, Council House, PL1 2AA

Home: 01752 719188

Work: John.Riley@plymouth.gov.uk

Conservative Moor View
photo of Councillor David Salmon

Councillor David Salmon

Vice-Chair of Taxi Licensing

c/o Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home: 01752 308907

Home mobile: 07890059271

Work: David.Salmon@plymouth.gov.uk

Conservative Plymstock Dunstone
photo of Councillor Mark Shayer

Councillor Mark Shayer

Joint Chair of Mount Edgcumbe Joint Committee

c/o Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home: 01752 308736

Work: Mark.Shayer@plymouth.gov.uk

Conservative Budshead
photo of Councillor Rebecca Smith

Councillor Rebecca Smith

Chair of Planning Committee

Work mobile: 07825034970

Work: rebecca.smith@plymouth.gov.uk

Conservative Plymstock Radford
photo of Councillor James Stoneman

Councillor James Stoneman

c/o Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home: 01752 308742

Home mobile: 07890059254

Work: James.Stoneman@plymouth.gov.uk

Conservative Eggbuckland
photo of Councillor Bill Wakeham

Councillor Bill Wakeham

Vice-Chair of Planning Committee

c/o Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home: 01752 308812

Work: Bill.Wakeham@plymouth.gov.uk

Conservative Plymstock Radford
photo of Councillor Sarah Allen

Councillor Sarah Allen

Work mobile: 07966717092

Work: Sarah.Allen@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Peverell
photo of Councillor Mary Aspinall

Councillor Mary Aspinall

Vice-Chair of Health and Adult Social Care

Council House, Plymouth City Council, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home mobile: 07471146619

Home: mary.aspinall@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Sutton and Mount Gould
photo of Councillor Dr Pam Buchan

Councillor Dr Pam Buchan

Vice-Chair of Brexit, Infrastructure and Legislative Change

Work mobile: 07825034867

Work: pam.buchan@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Honicknowle
photo of Councillor Mark Coker

Councillor Mark Coker

Council House, Plymouth City Council, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home mobile: 07585888047

Work: mark.coker@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Devonport
photo of Councillor Margaret Corvid

Councillor Margaret Corvid

Work mobile: 07825035038

Work: margaret.corvid@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Drake
photo of Councillor Dr Charlotte Cree

Councillor Dr Charlotte Cree

c/o Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home: 01752 308778

Home mobile: 07890059252

Work: charlotte.cree@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Devonport
photo of Councillor Sally Cresswell

Councillor Sally Cresswell

c/o Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home: 01752 308965

Home mobile: 07890059274

Work: sally.cresswell@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Stoke
photo of Councillor Sue Dann

Councillor Sue Dann

Council House, Plymouth City Council, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home mobile: 07471 146627

Work: sue.dann@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Sutton and Mount Gould
photo of Councillor Gareth Derrick

Councillor Gareth Derrick

Council House, Plymouth City Council, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Work mobile: 07825 034967

Work: gareth.derrick@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Ham
photo of Councillor Tudor Evans OBE

Councillor Tudor Evans OBE

Leader of the Opposition

Home mobile: 07766367372

Home: tudor.evans@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Ham
photo of Councillor Jeremy Goslin

Councillor Jeremy Goslin

Work mobile: 07511344635

Work: Jeremy.goslin@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Peverell
photo of Councillor Sally Haydon

Councillor Sally Haydon

Work mobile: 07772538084

Work: sally.haydon@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour St. Budeaux
photo of Councillor Neil Hendy

Councillor Neil Hendy

Home mobile: 07887057407

Home: neil.hendy@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Efford and Lipson
photo of Councillor Jemima Laing

Councillor Jemima Laing

Chair for Education and Children's Social Care Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Council House, Plymouth City Council, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Work mobile: 07876 367569

Work: Jemima.Laing@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Stoke
photo of Councillor Mark Lowry

Councillor Mark Lowry

Council House, Plymouth City Council, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Work mobile: 0447880040068

Work: mark.lowry@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Honicknowle
photo of Councillor Susan McDonald

Councillor Susan McDonald

Council House, Plymouth City Council, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Work mobile: 07557481261

Work: susan.mcdonald@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour St. Peter & the Waterfront
photo of Councillor Jonny Morris

Councillor Jonny Morris

Home: 01752 695869

Work mobile: 07766 161163

Work: jonny.morris@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Southway
photo of Councillor Pauline Murphy

Councillor Pauline Murphy

Council House, Plymouth City Council, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home: 01752 210868

Work mobile: 07500122709

Work: pauline.murphy@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Efford and Lipson
photo of Councillor Chris Penberthy

Councillor Chris Penberthy

Chair of Performance, Finance and Customer Focus Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Council House, Plymouth City Council, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home: 01752 304786

Work: chris.penberthy@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour St. Peter & the Waterfront
photo of Councillor Eddie Rennie

Councillor Eddie Rennie

Council House, Plymouth City Council, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home: (01752) 603796

Work: eddie.rennie@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Sutton and Mount Gould
photo of Councillor Bill Stevens

Councillor Bill Stevens

48 Edgcumbe Park Road, Plymouth, PL3 4NL

Work mobile: 07773717826

Work: william.stevens@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Devonport
photo of Councillor Ian Tuffin

Councillor Ian Tuffin

c/o Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home: 01752 667919

Work mobile: 07557481283

Work: ian.tuffin@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour St. Peter & the Waterfront
photo of Councillor Brian Vincent

Councillor Brian Vincent

Council House, Plymouth City Council, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home: (01752) 316902

Work mobile: 07818511428

Work: brian.vincent@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Efford and Lipson
photo of Councillor Ian Bowyer

Councillor Ian Bowyer

Council House, Plymouth City Council, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home mobile: 07825202306

Work: ian.bowyer@plymouth.gov.uk

Independent Member Eggbuckland
photo of Councillor Lynda Bowyer

Councillor Lynda Bowyer

Council House, Plymouth City Council, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Work mobile: 07899 950562

Work: lynda.bowyer@plymouth.gov.uk

Independent Member Eggbuckland
photo of Councillor Shannon Burden

Councillor Shannon Burden

c/o Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home: 01752 308887

Home mobile: 07890059262

Work: shannon.burden@plymouth.gov.uk

Independent Member Moor View
photo of Councillor Nigel Churchill

Councillor Nigel Churchill

Council House, Plymouth City Council, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home: 01752 789854

Home mobile: 07917 203005

Work: nigel.churchill@plymouth.gov.uk

Independent Member Plymstock Dunstone
photo of Councillor Mrs Andrea Johnson

Councillor Mrs Andrea Johnson

Work mobile: 07825034809

Work: andrea.johnson@plymouth.gov.uk

Independent Member Compton
photo of Councillor Kevin Neil

Councillor Kevin Neil

Ballard House, West Hoe Road, Pl1 3BJ

Home mobile: 07814 953271

Work: kevin.neil@plymouth.gov.uk

Independent Member Stoke
photo of Councillor Chaz Singh

Councillor Chaz Singh

Chair of Taxi Licensing

Council House, Plymouth City Council, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Work: 07471146615

Home mobile: 07950 957909

Work: chaz.singh@plymouth.gov.uk

Independent Member Drake
photo of Councillor Ms Kathy Watkin

Councillor Ms Kathy Watkin

Home mobile: 07966 717076

Work: Kathy.Watkin@plymouth.gov.uk

Independent Member Plymstock Radford
photo of Councillor George Wheeler

Councillor George Wheeler

Home: (01752) 362511

Work: george.wheeler@plymouth.gov.uk

Independent Member St. Budeaux