Your Councillors

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Sarah Allen

Councillor Sarah Allen

Work mobile: 07966717092

Work: Sarah.Allen@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Peverell
photo of Councillor Mary Aspinall

Councillor Mary Aspinall

Chair of Health and Adult Social Care Overview and Scrutiny

Council House, Plymouth City Council, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home mobile: 07471146619

Home: mary.aspinall@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Sutton and Mount Gould
photo of Councillor Terri Beer

Councillor Terri Beer

Chair of Education and Children's Social Care Overview and Scrutiny Committee

c/o Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home: 01752 343402

Work mobile: 07971779966

Work: terri.beer@plymouth.gov.uk

Conservative Plympton Erle
photo of Councillor Richard Bingley

Councillor Richard Bingley

   
photo of Councillor Ian Bowyer

Councillor Ian Bowyer

Council House, Plymouth City Council, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home mobile: 07825202306

Work: ian.bowyer@plymouth.gov.uk

Independent Member Eggbuckland
photo of Councillor Lynda Bowyer

Councillor Lynda Bowyer

Council House, Plymouth City Council, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Work mobile: 07899 950562

Work: lynda.bowyer@plymouth.gov.uk

Independent Member Eggbuckland
photo of Councillor Maddi Bridgeman

Councillor Maddi Bridgeman

c/o Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Work mobile: 07887057408

Work: maddi.bridgeman@plymouth.gov.uk

Conservative Moor View
photo of Councillor Pam Buchan

Councillor Pam Buchan

Work mobile: 07825034867

Work: pam.buchan@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Honicknowle
photo of Councillor Shannon Burden

Councillor Shannon Burden

   
photo of Councillor Charlotte Carlyle

Councillor Charlotte Carlyle

   
photo of Councillor Nigel Churchill

Councillor Nigel Churchill

Council House, Plymouth City Council, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home: 01752 789854

Home mobile: 07917 203005

Work: nigel.churchill@plymouth.gov.uk

Independent Member Plymstock Dunstone
photo of Councillor Mark Coker

Councillor Mark Coker

Cabinet Member for Strategic Planning and Infrastructure

Council House, Plymouth City Council, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home mobile: 07585888047

Work: mark.coker@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Devonport
photo of Councillor Dan Collins

Councillor Dan Collins

   
photo of Councillor Margaret Corvid

Councillor Margaret Corvid

Work mobile: 07825035038

Work: margaret.corvid@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Drake
photo of Councillor Dr Charlotte Cree

Councillor Dr Charlotte Cree

   
photo of Councillor Sue Dann

Councillor Sue Dann

Cabinet Member for Environment and Street Scene

Council House, Plymouth City Council, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home mobile: 07471 146627

Work: sue.dann@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Sutton and Mount Gould
photo of Councillor Mark Deacon

Councillor Mark Deacon

Council House, Plymouth City Council, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home mobile: 07471 146608

Work: mark.deacon@plymouth.gov.uk

Conservative Southway
photo of Councillor Gareth Derrick

Councillor Gareth Derrick

Council House, Plymouth City Council, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Work mobile: 07825 034967

Work: gareth.derrick@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Ham
photo of Councillor David Downie

Councillor David Downie

Council House, Plymouth City Council, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Work mobile: 07887057406

Work: dave.downie@plymouth.gov.uk

Conservative Budshead
photo of Councillor Jonathan Drean

Councillor Jonathan Drean

Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home: 01752 701394

Work: jonathan.drean@plymouth.gov.uk

Conservative Budshead
photo of Councillor Tudor Evans OBE

Councillor Tudor Evans OBE

Leader

Home mobile: 07766367372

Home: tudor.evans@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Ham
photo of Councillor Jeremy Goslin

Councillor Jeremy Goslin

Work mobile: 07511344635

Work: Jeremy.goslin@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Peverell
photo of Councillor Natalie Harrison

Councillor Natalie Harrison

   
photo of Councillor Sally Haydon

Councillor Sally Haydon

Cabinet Member for Customer Focus and Community Safety

Work mobile: 07772538084

Work: sally.haydon@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour St. Budeaux
photo of Councillor Neil Hendy

Councillor Neil Hendy

Home mobile: 07887057407

Home: neil.hendy@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Efford and Lipson
photo of Councillor Stephen Hulme

Councillor Stephen Hulme

   
photo of Councillor David James

Councillor David James

Home: (01752) 343165

Home mobile: 07789924042

Work: david.james@plymouth.gov.uk

Conservative Plympton St. Mary
photo of Councillor Mrs Andrea Johnson

Councillor Mrs Andrea Johnson

Work mobile: 07825034809

Work: andrea.johnson@plymouth.gov.uk

Independent Member Compton
photo of Councillor Glenn Jordan

Councillor Glenn Jordan

The Chair of Performance, Finance and Customer Focus Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Council House, Plymouth City Council, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Work mobile: 07876 396950

Work: glenn.jordan@plymouth.gov.uk

Conservative Plympton Chaddlewood
photo of Councillor Nick Kelly

Councillor Nick Kelly

Leader of the Conservative Group

Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home mobile: 07590052766

Work: nick.kelly@plymouth.gov.uk

Conservative Compton
photo of Councillor Jemima Laing

Councillor Jemima Laing

Cabinet Member for Children and Young People

Council House, Plymouth City Council, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Work mobile: 07876 367569

Work: Jemima.Laing@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Stoke
photo of Councillor Andrea Loveridge

Councillor Andrea Loveridge

Home: 01752 310362

Work mobile: 07392318837

Work: andrea.loveridge@plymouth.gov.uk

Conservative Plympton St. Mary
photo of Councillor Mark Lowry

Councillor Mark Lowry

Cabinet Member for Finance

Council House, Plymouth City Council, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Work mobile: 0447880040068

Work: mark.lowry@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Honicknowle
photo of Councillor Susan McDonald

Councillor Susan McDonald

Council House, Plymouth City Council, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Work mobile: 07557481261

Work: susan.mcdonald@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour St. Peter & the Waterfront
photo of Councillor Jonny Morris

Councillor Jonny Morris

Home: 01752 695869

Work mobile: 07766 161163

Work: jonny.morris@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Southway
photo of Councillor Pauline Murphy

Councillor Pauline Murphy

Council House, Plymouth City Council, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home: 01752 210868

Work mobile: 07500122709

Work: pauline.murphy@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Efford and Lipson
photo of Councillor Kevin Neil

Councillor Kevin Neil

Ballard House, West Hoe Road, Pl1 3BJ

Home mobile: 07814 953271

Work: kevin.neil@plymouth.gov.uk

Independent Member Stoke
photo of Councillor Patrick Nicholson

Councillor Patrick Nicholson

Home: (01752) 347474

Work: patrick.nicholson@plymouth.gov.uk

Conservative Plympton St. Mary
photo of Councillor Philip Partridge

Councillor Philip Partridge

   
photo of Councillor Pat Patel

Councillor Pat Patel

   
photo of Councillor Chris Penberthy

Councillor Chris Penberthy

Cabinet for Housing and Co-operative Development

Council House, Plymouth City Council, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home: 01752 304786

Work: chris.penberthy@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour St. Peter & the Waterfront
photo of Councillor Vivien Pengelly

Councillor Vivien Pengelly

The Council House, Plymouth City Council, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home mobile: 07795640000

Work: vivien.pengelly@plymouth.gov.uk

Conservative Plymstock Dunstone
photo of Councillor Eddie Rennie

Councillor Eddie Rennie

Council House, Plymouth City Council, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home: (01752) 603796

Work: eddie.rennie@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Sutton and Mount Gould
photo of Councillor John Riley

Councillor John Riley

Plymouth City Council, Council House, PL1 2AA

Home: 01752 719188

Work: John.Riley@plymouth.gov.uk

Conservative Moor View
photo of Councillor David Salmon

Councillor David Salmon

   
photo of Councillor Mark Shayer

Councillor Mark Shayer

   
photo of Councillor Chaz Singh

Councillor Chaz Singh

Council House, Plymouth City Council, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Work: 07471146615

Home mobile: 07950 957909

Work: chaz.singh@plymouth.gov.uk

Independent Member Drake
photo of Councillor Rebecca Smith

Councillor Rebecca Smith

Work mobile: 07825034970

Work: rebecca.smith@plymouth.gov.uk

Conservative Plymstock Radford
photo of Councillor Bill Stevens

Councillor Bill Stevens

Chair of Planning Committee

48 Edgcumbe Park Road, Plymouth, PL3 4NL

Work mobile: 07773717826

Work: william.stevens@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Devonport
photo of Councillor James Stoneman

Councillor James Stoneman

   
photo of Councillor Ian Tuffin

Councillor Ian Tuffin

Home: 01752 667919

Work mobile: 07557481283

Work: ian.tuffin@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour St. Peter & the Waterfront
photo of Councillor Brian Vincent

Councillor Brian Vincent

Council House, Plymouth City Council, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home: (01752) 316902

Work mobile: 07818511428

Work: brian.vincent@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Efford and Lipson
photo of Councillor Bill Wakeham

Councillor Bill Wakeham

   
photo of Councillor Ms Kathy Watkin

Councillor Ms Kathy Watkin

Work: Kathy.Watkin@plymouth.gov.uk

Independent Member Plymstock Radford
photo of Councillor George Wheeler

Councillor George Wheeler

Home: (01752) 362511

Work: george.wheeler@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour St. Budeaux