Your Councillors

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Sarah Allen

Councillor Sarah Allen

Chair of Audit and Governance Committee

Work mobile: 07989 212362

Work: Sarah.Allen@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Peverell
photo of Councillor Lewis Allison

Councillor Lewis Allison

Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home mobile: 079366722220

Work: lewis.allison@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour St. Peter & the Waterfront
photo of Councillor Mary Aspinall

Councillor Mary Aspinall

Cabinet Member for Health and Adult Social Care, and Chair of Health and Wellbeing Board

Council House, Plymouth City Council, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Work: 07471146619

Work: mary.aspinall@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Sutton and Mount Gould
photo of Councillor Jaime Bannerman

Councillor Jaime Bannerman

Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Work mobile: 07483 302503

Work: jaime.bannerman@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Peverell
photo of Councillor Terri Beer

Councillor Terri Beer

c/o Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home: 01752 343402

Work mobile: 07971779966

Work: terri.beer@plymouth.gov.uk

The Independents Plympton Erle
photo of Councillor Tess Blight

Councillor Tess Blight

Vice-Chair of the Housing and Community Services Scrutiny Panel

Council House, Plymouth City Council, Armada Way, Plymouth, Pl1 2AA

Work mobile: 07917160799

Work: tess.blight@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Eggbuckland
photo of Councillor Tom Briars-Delve

Councillor Tom Briars-Delve

Cabinet Member for Environment and Climate Change, and Joint Chair of Mount Edgcumbe Joint Committee

Plymouth Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, Pl1 2AA

Home: 07977294032

Work: tom.briars-delve@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Stoke
photo of Councillor Maddi Bridgeman

Councillor Maddi Bridgeman

c/o Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Work mobile: 07887057408

Work: maddi.bridgeman@plymouth.gov.uk

The Independents Moor View
photo of Councillor Mark Coker

Councillor Mark Coker

Cabinet Member for Strategic Planning and Transport.

Council House, Plymouth City Council, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Work mobile: 07585888047

Work: mark.coker@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Devonport
photo of Councillor Sally Cresswell

Councillor Sally Cresswell

Cabinet Member for Education, Skills and Apprenticeships.

c/o Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home mobile: 07890059274

Work: sally.cresswell@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Stoke
photo of Councillor Chris Cuddihee

Councillor Chris Cuddihee

Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home: 07708930739

Work: chris.cuddihee@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Sutton and Mount Gould
photo of Councillor Sue Dann

Councillor Sue Dann

Cabinet Member for Customer Services, Sport, Leisure & HR, and OD, and Chair of Lord Mayor Selection and Advisory Committee

Council House, Plymouth City Council, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home mobile: 07471 146627

Work: sue.dann@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Sutton and Mount Gould
photo of Councillor Ian Darcy

Councillor Ian Darcy

Chair of Natural Infrastructure and Growth Scrutiny Panel, and Vice-Chair of Scrutiny Management Board

The Council House, Civic Centre, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Work: ian.darcy@plymouth.gov.uk

Conservative Plympton St. Mary
photo of Councillor Jon Dingle

Councillor Jon Dingle

Co-Chair of Tamar Bridge and Torpoint Ferry Joint Committee

Council House, Plymouth City Council, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Work: jon.dingle@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour St. Budeaux
photo of Councillor Tudor Evans OBE

Councillor Tudor Evans OBE

Leader of the Council, and Chair of Chief Officer Appointments Panel

Home mobile: 07766367372

Home: tudor.evans@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Ham
photo of Councillor Lee Finn

Councillor Lee Finn

Chair of Housing and Community Services Scrutiny Panel, and Vice-Chair of Audit and Governance Committee

Plymouth Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Work: lee.finn@plymouth.gov.uk

Conservative Budshead
photo of Councillor Anne Freeman

Councillor Anne Freeman

Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Work mobile: 07483 317513

Work: anne.freeman@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Devonport
photo of Councillor Lindsay Gilmour

Councillor Lindsay Gilmour

Council House, Plymouth City Council, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home mobile: 07470613659

Work: lindsay.gilmour@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Moor View
photo of Councillor Jeremy Goslin

Councillor Jeremy Goslin

Work mobile: 07511344635

Work: Jeremy.goslin@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Peverell
photo of Councillor Sally Haydon

Councillor Sally Haydon

Cabinet Member for Community Safety, Libraries, Cemeteries and Crematoria

Work mobile: 07866 885928

Work: sally.haydon@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour St. Budeaux
photo of Councillor Neil Hendy

Councillor Neil Hendy

Chair of Licensing Committee, and Chair of Standards Committee

Home mobile: 07887057407

Home: neil.hendy@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Efford and Lipson
photo of Councillor Charlotte Holloway

Councillor Charlotte Holloway

Vice-Chair of the Natural Infrastructure and Growth Scrutiny Panel

Plymouth Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Work mobile: 07834189041

Work: Charlotte.holloway@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Drake
photo of Councillor Stefan Krizanac

Councillor Stefan Krizanac

Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Work mobile: 07813395873

Work: stefan.krizanac@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Plymstock Dunstone
photo of Councillor Jemima Laing

Councillor Jemima Laing

Deputy Leader of the Council, and Cabinet Member for Children's Social Care, Culture, Events and Communications. Chair of Corporate Parenting Group

Council House, Plymouth City Council, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Work mobile: 07876 367569

Work: Jemima.Laing@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Stoke
photo of Councillor Maria Lawson

Councillor Maria Lawson

Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL2 1AA

Work mobile: 07483 301286

Work: maria.lawson@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Plymstock Dunstone
photo of Councillor Andrea Loveridge

Councillor Andrea Loveridge

c/o Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home: 01752 310362

Work mobile: 07392318837

Work: andrea.loveridge@plymouth.gov.uk

The Independents Plympton Erle
photo of Councillor Mark Lowry

Councillor Mark Lowry

Cabinet Member for Finance

Council House, Plymouth City Council, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Work mobile: 07880040068

Work: mark.lowry@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Southway
photo of Councillor Andy Lugger

Councillor Andy Lugger

Leader of the Conservative Group

Plymouth Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, Pl1 2AA

Work mobile: 07977 294028

Work: andy.lugger@plymouth.gov.uk

Conservative Southway
photo of Councillor Josh McCarty

Councillor Josh McCarty

Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Work mobile: 07483 308350

Work: josh.mccarty@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour St. Budeaux
photo of Councillor Lauren McLay

Councillor Lauren McLay

Leader of the Green Group

Council House, Plymouth City Council, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Work: lauren.mclay@plymouth.gov.uk

The Green Party Plympton Chaddlewood
photo of Councillor Paul McNamara

Councillor Paul McNamara

Plymouth Council House, Armada Way, PL1 2AA

Home mobile: 07977730600

Work: paul.mcnamara@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Efford and Lipson
photo of Councillor Keith Moore

Councillor Keith Moore

Vice-Chair of Taxi Licensing Committee

Council House, Plymouth City Council, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Work mobile: 07977730602

Work: keith.moore@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Honicknowle
photo of Councillor Ray Morton

Councillor Ray Morton

Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL2 1AA

Work mobile: 07483 304465

Work: ray.morton@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Honicknowle
photo of Councillor Pauline Murphy

Councillor Pauline Murphy

Deputy Lord Mayor and Chair of Health and Wellbeing Scrutiny Panel

Council House, Plymouth City Council, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home: 01752 210868

Work mobile: 07500122709

Work: pauline.murphy@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Efford and Lipson
photo of Councillor Carol Ney

Councillor Carol Ney

Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Work mobile: 07483 318449

Work: carol.ney@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Southway
photo of Councillor Patrick Nicholson

Councillor Patrick Nicholson

Leader of The Independents

Home: 07471146596

Work: patrick.nicholson@plymouth.gov.uk

The Independents Plympton St. Mary
photo of Councillor Sally Nicholson

Councillor Sally Nicholson

Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL2 1AA

Work mobile: 07483 302184

Work: sally.nicholson@plymouth.gov.uk

The Independents Plympton St. Mary
photo of Councillor Will Noble

Councillor Will Noble

Council House, Plymouth City Council, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Work mobile: 07890 940915

Work: will.noble@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Moor View
photo of Councillor Chris Penberthy

Councillor Chris Penberthy

Cabinet Member for Housing, Cooperative Development and Communities and Chair of Child Poverty Working Group

Council House, Plymouth City Council, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home: 01752 304786

Work: chris.penberthy@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour St. Peter & the Waterfront
photo of Councillor Angela Penrose

Councillor Angela Penrose

Vice-Chair of the Planning Committee

Council House, Plymouth City Council, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home: 01752 603292

Work: angela.penrose@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Compton
photo of Councillor Ian Poyser

Councillor Ian Poyser

Work: ian.poyser@plymouth.gov.uk

The Green Party Plympton Chaddlewood
photo of Councillor Alison Raynsford

Councillor Alison Raynsford

Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Work mobile: 07811 032569

Work: alison.raynsford@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour St. Peter & the Waterfront
photo of Councillor Zoe Reilly

Councillor Zoe Reilly

Chair of Children, Young People and Families Scrutiny Panel

Plymouth Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, Pl1 2AA

Work mobile: 07977294034

Work: zoe.reilly@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Honicknowle
photo of Councillor Steve Ricketts

Councillor Steve Ricketts

Council House, Plymouth City Council, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home: 07810 878491

Work: steven.ricketts@plymouth.gov.uk

The Independents Drake
photo of Councillor Alison Simpson

Councillor Alison Simpson

Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Work mobile: 07483 319681

Work: alison.simpson@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Budshead
photo of Councillor Matt Smith

Councillor Matt Smith

Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL2 1AA

Work mobile: 07483306565

Work: matt.smith@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Compton
photo of Councillor Rebecca Smith

Councillor Rebecca Smith

Vice-Chair of Children, Young People and Families Scrutiny Panel

Work mobile: 07825034970

Work: rebecca.smith@plymouth.gov.uk

Conservative Plymstock Radford
photo of Councillor Kevin Sproston

Councillor Kevin Sproston

Council House, Plymouth City Council, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Work mobile: 07469892414

Work: kevin.sproston@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Budshead
photo of Councillor Daniel Steel

Councillor Daniel Steel

Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Work mobile: 07483 300703

Work: daniel.steel@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Plymstock Radford
photo of Councillor John Stephens

Councillor John Stephens

Chair of Scrutiny Management Board, and Vice-Chair of Licensing Committee

Council House, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Work mobile: 07977730601

Work: john.stephens@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Plymstock Dunstone
photo of Councillor Bill Stevens

Councillor Bill Stevens

Chair of Planning Committee

48 Edgcumbe Park Road, Plymouth, PL3 4NL

Work mobile: 07773717826

Work: william.stevens@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Devonport
photo of Councillor Kate Taylor

Councillor Kate Taylor

Council House, Plymouth City Council, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home mobile: 07854353299

Work: kate.taylor@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Ham
photo of Councillor Dylan Tippetts

Councillor Dylan Tippetts

Chair of Taxi Licensing Committee

Plymouth Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, Pl1 2AA

Work mobile: 07977294029

Work: Dylan.Tippetts@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Compton
photo of Councillor Chip Tofan

Councillor Chip Tofan

Plymouth Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Work: chip.tofan@plymouth.gov.uk

Conservative Eggbuckland
photo of Councillor Tina Tuohy

Councillor Tina Tuohy

Lord Mayor

Plymouth Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Home: 01752 362278

Work: tina.tuohy@plymouth.gov.uk

Labour Ham
photo of Councillor Ms Kathy Watkin

Councillor Ms Kathy Watkin

Vice-Chair of Health and Wellbeing Scrutiny Panel

Home mobile: 07876255178

Work: Kathy.Watkin@plymouth.gov.uk

Conservative Plymstock Radford
photo of Councillor Chris Wood

Councillor Chris Wood

Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2AA

Work mobile: 07483 308313

Work: chris.wood@plymouth.gov.uk

Conservative Eggbuckland